Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Gold threads spread like ink drops in glass of clear water
2024-04-07, 9:36 p.m.

The golden threads of love and valor spread from absence to fullness dramatically and beautifully like ink drops in a still glass of clear water, like synaptic communication, like rapidly spreading golden virus. Like a matrix being built. And I arrived. The journey was for compassion. And here I am asking for some. For my walls of Jericho now fall. And I walk into my promised land under grace. In perfect peace and abundance, as though the past 2 years never happened and every lost opportunity is mine, but even better and 1000 times magnified. Enemies, what are those, the ones who ask for help and expect the expected response. Though I regard them mercifully and then smile, as I walk away

last - next