Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Tamarinds and Wasabi
2009-04-30, 6:24 p.m.

I think I might swoon like a Victorian lady. I have allergies that are so bad that my nose turns red and itchy five minutes after I venture outside. No swine flu, just allergies.

I went to The Garden Gourmet with my mom and I bought California Rolls to eat on the bus. I didn't get mad that my mom ate all the wasabi.

For breakfast, I made a peanut butter sandwich with waffles as the bread. It was the best peanut butter sandwich I have ever had. Try it. Another delicious waffle recipe is mixing sour cream with sugar and filling all the little squares with it.

Okay, so today is food day. I had a tamarind smoothie on Tuesday and it was sooo good. It made me sleepy but it was worth it. All you need is frozen tamarind pulp and milk. A lot of milk because the tamarind pulp is thick.

last - next