Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

milk tea and bunnies terry cloth pillows and sleep
2009-09-16, 12:27 a.m.

I have to take a shower before I go to bed or I won't be able to fall asleep but what if I fall asleep in the bathtub? I've never slept in a bathtub because the inner curtain is really mildewy. There have been times in the summer when I wished I slept in the cold tub with a terry cloth pillow to absorb my drool. lol. I'm delirious.

I wish I had a rabbit. A black and white rabbit. I would let him live in my hallway. My hamster is in really bad shape now. I try to give him cheese curls every once and a while to cheer him up. Cheese curls and pretzels are his favorite human foods.

I drank black tea with half and half and it was so delicious. But when the caffeine faded I was so tired I just started shouting out wrong answers in class. He did say that participation is worth 50% of our grade. I just want my voice heard. I'm not afraid of being wrong. I think it's funny that everyone else is.

last - next