Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

dramatic scene on an autumn morning
2009-11-06, 12:22 p.m.

I walked with my dad outside and I saw some detectives staging a dramatic scene. They were arresting a gorgeous guy with vampire perfect skin. The sun on his pale skin was blindingly beautiful. He stared at me as they put his hands behind his back. Everything moved in slow motion. The leaves cascading from the trees remained aloft for one brief moment.

As I walked away with my dad I looked on the ground and saw a tiny blue bag of crack on the ground that the detectives did not pick up. It didn't make sense, but I was late for school so I kept walking.

last - next