Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

crazy libra story again
2009-11-14, 12:22 a.m.

I called the Libra today, because he was so crazy to sit on my doorstep. He was nervous! I was nervous too, but I didn't say anything. I just didn't know what to expect. I wasn't nervous about how he would perceive me, because I don't care, I have a man that loves me. I don't know if I should meet him. He's seems obsessive. I was afraid he would stab me or something, but my friends agreed to go with me to meet him if I choose to. The convo was awkward, but now that I've had three glasses of champagne I think I would have a better conversation. But I'm not going to call the Libra that may or may not be my stalker.

All I had to do was listen to A Perfect Circle and the memories came back. What do you do when someone from your very distant past collides with your present? Is it wrong to talk to this remnant? Is it dangerous?

last - next