Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

wow it's late
2009-12-08, 1:53 a.m.

Littlest pet shop toys are addictive. I really thought about buying the set for almost twenty dollars. I wanted all of those little cartoony animals to stare at me from around the televison. I want a unicorn. It's so weird that my mom asked my cousin what she wanted for christmas and she said the same thing. She is six and I am...24. Unicorns are magical. No one can resist them =)

If I talk about unicorns all day, will I also dream about them? I would like to dream about unicorns. Usually I have violent or boring dreams. Once I had a dream that God was talking to me in a castle. There's a journal for dreams too. google it it's called dreamjournal.

last - next