Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

friday endorphins
2009-12-11, 4:50 p.m.

Big up Ukrainian rastas! omg i found rasta-ukraine on last.fm and it is fucking awesome!

I did yoga today for the first time in a while. I'm glad I watched a dvd instead of going to a class because I sucked. I almost fell over three times. Thank God I didn't knock over the tree. It's so small, my dad put it on the coffee table. I put blue and silver balls on the tree. Don't laugh. blue balls. okay you can laugh =)

I love the rush of adrenaline I get when I'm stretching my muscles to the max and the pain is mixing with adrenaline and then endorphins. It's the same feeling when I'm late for class and I'm running past brownstones and falling leaves. It's like a game. Once I hear the bell tower I know I'm late. Then I run up seven flights of stairs and when I get to class I feel high.


My sister stopped bugging me about joining a gym with her after I told her that I run up seven flights of stairs three times a day and walk up two hills. My commute is a perfect workout.

last - next