Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

elegant psychedelic psychosis
2010-02-25, 2:28 a.m.

Icy blue eyes like those belonging to a Siberian Husky kept searching mine out, looking for a sign of understanding. His Russian intonation eagerly flowed around mathematical jargon, but when the sound got to ears, the particles fell down to the floor in black binary code.

The psychosis is like a virus in the software of the mind. It enters through one pathway and quickly infects the entire system if it finds the weakness. Struggling to fight off the insurgence, I could do nothing but smile weakly and nod, watching bits of code die on the floor. The entire system was devoted to eradicating the virus before it could attach itself to negative space.

The White Swan told me the entire story of Esther on the way to the train. This interrupted the warfare for a moment. I didn't bother to tell her that I knew the story of Esther. She was preparing for Purim. Later I realized the purpose of listening to an Old Testament story. Darkness cannot exist in the presence of light. Bringing God to my consciousness weakened the pain body that attacked my mind.

last - next