Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

talking to myself
2010-06-15, 12:53 a.m.

I awoke from a dreamless sleep without pants on. I vaguely remember taking them off because it was too hot. Maybe it was part of a dream I don't remember.

I spent the whole day talking to myself, jittery as fuck from drinking a giant cup of Bustelo and waiting for hot water. Taking a cold shower makes me feel like soap is still on my skin. Then I went to work for 3 hours and made 7 phone calls. I thought 7 was an appropriate number. People were sick and eating dinner. I am a little obsessed about numbers.

We got too close on our Soho date and now he's playing the "call-waiting game" I refuse to lose. He sent me an email from work and I replied in a business manner: "I enjoyed our date as well...Sincerely."

last - next