Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

stupid shit people say.
2010-10-08, 11:45 a.m.

People in my class did a powerpoint presentation about LSD last night. i have never been more bored of drugs in my life. These fucking people make me want to be sober forever. LOL. One girl actually read lyrics aloud. WTF? Please don't do this unless you brought a guitar to class.

I also don't understand people who say "why do people do drugs?" SHUT THE FUCK UP. NO ONE CAN EXPLAIN THIS ONE FOR YOU. ummm. Hello you are in grad school. figure it out.

I understand why people want to get wasted on a thursday or even a monday. its the realization that life is shitty and work sucks even more. Its the mental irritation that craves relief. But for me, the biggest high is that I have a day off today. It rivals anything I could imbibe right now. My week was really that annoying. It sucks that I have to even leave my house on a saturday, but for this moment i'm content.

last - next