Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

single lady =( jewelry making
2010-11-14, 11:41 a.m.

I am free of him, but it doesn't feel like a victory. However, when I was stoned last night I went through my journal of summer and realized that I had to do this in order stay sane. He's a huge reason why I am emotional unstable when I am. I fell into a dreamless sleep, awakened at 5 am by a little black mouse under my bed.

i was connecting perfect spheres of opalite to make a psychedelic pearl choker. I have another necklace that goes underneath it. i bought a new dress to wear as a single lady. its for work but i think it might be inappropriate because its really really tight. i'm going to wear it anyway, i just hope my boss doesn't say anything. she has the same dress, i just bought a cheaper version.

I don't want to think about him anymore, I gave him too much of me, but its pointless to talk about it now.

"If I was my heart, I'd rather be restless."

last - next