Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Sunday paper
2011-03-20, 6:47 p.m.

If I could combine the longing and ambition of one with the body and heart of another, I would have the perfect zombie boyfriend.

I fell in love with the psychopathology of one and the sweetness of the other. I wish I could sew them together and have one good boyfriend.

This is part of the process right? Pretty soon I won't care that I'm alone and this will all be so hilarious.

What's so good about having a boyfriend anyway? I'm no good at coordinating team efforts and introducing them to friends. I guess certain parts of them come in handy when I've been working on papers too long and need stress relief =P

I've been listening to music all day and writing my paper. I have three really good pages and one page of bullshit. I'm about to get into it now. My meds are making me dizzy and restless. I want to lie down but I need to get this done.

last - next