Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

miracle shall follow miracle and wonders never cease
2022-01-18, 7:49 p.m.

9 years ago i found my client's deceased body. nothing that elite professional psy op bullies do will ever effect me. i read to him about angels in the ER and i made the same trip every day for a week before he died. i wore vintage dress all black with red and purple flowers strewn over the skirt and bodice. i didn't wear doc martens but i needed to walk up hill in the hood so i was always wearing black timbs or palladiums with dresses. It was the picture of my nails and blazer sleeve that day that gave me the power to finally do my nails and put some rhinestones on my thumbnail after 4 weeks of no nail polish. I had given away all my recent OPO and Essie purchases as gifts and forgotten to bring one i had before. The current events had me forget how important doing my own nails helped my brain along the way

i'm finally a bit calm. and remembering my mantras. today is a day of completion. miracle shall follow miracle and wonders never cease

last - next