Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

taking flight, no loss in divine mind
2022-03-11, 11:05 p.m.

i didn't get my meds on time but it doesn't hurt me anymore. it's like a fast. i tapered down to less than 1 mg so tomorrow will not be as bad. I was hoping to get my meds because i have a lot of stuff to work on and i've been either dealing with costochondritis or shoulder pain or tapering for the past two weeks i'm barely getting stuff done.

i'm a fixed sign so i don't really want to move but i don't want to be stagnant either. i'm grateful for the time i lived with my dad here and how our relationship evolved, even though he still talks shit about me all the time. He always wants to help in his own way

i was down bad yesterday & saw someone from the past referencing what i told them about themselves long ago. i don't feel bad because it was the truth that no one would tell them, but predictably, they use what i said to insult others instead of realizing how hard it was for me to say something negative to them about themselves.

sometimes i'm at the point of tears thinking about how much i sacrificed for no reason, but the conclusion is always the same. the reason was that i got the chance to go after this dream and it needed to go exactly this way so that i am now in this vibrant new life, free of what no longer serves. Freedom is scary but beautiful. i'm always on a rewrite, there's no loss in divine mind, i cannot lose anything that god intends for me, the divine plan for my life is incorruptible, indestructible, it cannot be destroyed in any way

last - next