Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Soul Return Shabbos
2022-07-22, 11:09 p.m.

I'm filling up garbage bags of luxurious clothing of a new york city girl, sizes 0-4. i'm still that person, but a little less flashy and not needing so many coats. Three winter coats and two fall coats is all i need. My huge black fur coat negated the need for any other coat for months. I stopped needing an array of dresses. I have 4 expensive yet versatile dresses for cold and 4 for hot weather that look slightly different each time I wear them depending on accessories and shoes. I'm still keeping my beautiful schizophrenia presentation/birthday dress. It has good memories attached. As I get to the beginning of my walk in closet, my soul is returned to me. I remember who I was before all the contrast. I return to myself. I highly recommend a closet purge. I already told my parents I'm not trying to bring lots of stuff back, just donating or throwing out clothes from a life that has continued to evolve.

I did a meditation on clubhouse today. I started to make sense of the contents of my dreams. I reunited with myself. My higher self.The color blue started to make sense. Why I bought my significant other all blue shades of pillowcases and sheet sets. He's my safe harbor, my home. My higher self is identical to my dream self. Same outfit, a flowing baby blue nightgown. I sat down with myself on a log and received the guidance that everything I wanted would come to pass, that everything would be okay. I've been receiving downloads in my consciousness all day and I'm not that hippy dippy type of person. It's very exhilarating

last - next