Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Golden Notebook of Prosperity
2024-02-13, 12:14 p.m.

Snowy, remote school again, this time for free. I found $15 in my gold notebook. it was cute. The three 5s were perfectly pressed against the pages. My classmate gave it the side eye and then wished he had opened up the notebook when i left it there and went to the bathroom because i never would've known. The gold notebook. Notebook of wealth and prosperity.

I had a dream someone was asking me about all my books and they were kind of laughing at shallow my book selection is. I don't always think we need the deep dive of everything. Or for everything to be deeply academic. I'm getting flashbacks of my dark academia as i listen to my classmates and feel myself mock them for the unfinished thoughts they pass off as sentences. We're all in the same boat. I stopped myself. We are all here for our dreams. Speaking of dreams. Yesterday I played 2913 and 347 for 2 drawings. I was close with B's number, just 1 off. I played only numbers the lotto lady and I agreed on yesterday, nothing too big. $2 and another dream

last - next