Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Willian Fitzsimmons- Funeral Dress
2009-01-08, 1:35 p.m.

On a rack in a store for a discount price
But the color�s been changed to a black from white
Though the difference will prob�ly be lost on me
Anyways

And don�t worry if laughter is on your lips
Cause you wouldn�t be you if you changed for this
And I won�t measure love from the tears that drip
From your face

i can't wait for you
i can't wait for you

i suppose i should hope that it turns out fine
But I hope that some sadness does cross your mind
And you�ll look for me when you have crossed that line
Come one day

i can't wait for you
i can't wait for you
i can't wait for you

This song breaks my heart, but I love it like Elliot Smith. Both of Fitzsimmons parents were blind. Google it. You know you want to.

last - next