Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Collecting beautiful things.
2009-01-25, 6:11 p.m.

I forgot I had this diary. Wow. Hi diary.

I've been sitting beneath a volcano in my painting. That's where I sit so I can paint it accurately when I jump out.

Then I put on my green jackie o. coat and read to children at the library. You can laugh if you want but the children are our future.

When it's dark I like to turn on a small lamp and look at my green paperweight. Then I let my mind wander into the air bubbles inside the orb. It feels like meditation.

The more off time I have from work, the more my mom freaks out and calls me lazy. I promised her it would be worth it. But I'm suddenly regretting writing about psychology and drug use for my entrance essay. Oh well. If they don't get it then they don't get me.

I'll look back on this and laugh. I think.

last - next