Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

discount caskets
2009-03-09, 10:52 p.m.

I'm being more than emo today. I didn't get enough sleep and I want to cry just so I can lubricate my eyes.

Consumerist had an article about funeral directors upping the price of caskets and of course I clicked on the link for discounted caskets. They look like instrument cases. Especially the steel ones.

Now I'm on near-death.com reading about the City of Light. My life feels stagnant right now. I feel like there is something I'm supposed to be doing, but I don't know what it is. I guess that's why I'm thinking about the afterlife. Or maybe it's because j. is talking about a. again, our friend that died in January.

I know I'm morbid, but I don't want to give up the ghost yet. There is still something I have to do. I haven't figured it out yet. There are pieces strewn throughout the universe that aren't even close to coming together.

last - next