Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

hungover.
2009-04-18, 1:06 p.m.

Super hungover. Living in this quiet dubstep while the sunlight creeps in through the shades gingerly. Morning after party at this desk.

Constantly having to worry that my friends don't approve of the way I am or dress is probably all in my head. Highschool friends will always have traces of highschool bitchiness in their hearts.

It's hard to make friends with people, especially in New York where no one makes direct eye contact. The world was rosier on Paxil. I used to break the New York social conventions on a daily basis by being totally bizarre--conversing with random people and being obnoxiously talkative. I miss being manic.

last - next