Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

no more glow-in-the-dark
2009-04-14, 2:38 p.m.

I took all the glow-in-the-dark stuff out of view last night and chucked them under the bed. I even hid my glow-in-the-dark pope rosary and my glow in the dark bible case. I thought I would be able to sleep better without all the light, but it didn't help. Maybe sitting in front of the bright computer screen late at night is causing my insomnia.

I feel more alive at night. Maybe I should find a job that starts really late. I can't sleep before 2 am. It's starting to get on my nerves. I also can't wake up before 10:30 am.

I'm eating collard greens with shrimps. It's delicious and it has vitamin K. What does the legal vitamin K do? I'll have to google it.

last - next