Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

today's plan
2009-05-12, 12:01 p.m.

I'm enjoying the emptiness of the house, listening to DJ Shadow's "Midnight in a Perfect World." I found a darjeeling teabag and it tastes like grape juice.

I applied for jobs yesterday so I can take claritin and sit in Bryant Park today. If I can ever leave this place. It's so difficult to leave my house sometimes. Especially when I wash my hair and it gets unmanageable. That's what I should have done today...get a haircut. oh well. I need an appointment for that. I don't know why. There's never anyone there ever since people starting realizing they have to save their money instead of blowing out their hair every week.

I've been looking at engagement rings for my bf because he was talking about marriage during Grey's Anatomy last week. Actually, he talks about it a lot. I think it's because he turned 25 recently. I was thinking of a plastic one that glows under black light. Or one that looks like green and orange lifesavers. Maybe I'm not grown up enough for this yet.

last - next