Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Bonsai drinks water--girl amazed!
2009-05-13, 11:09 p.m.

I can hear my mom's bonsai tree drinking the water I just gave it. I haven't watered it in two days. It called me from down the hallway. I felt myself pulled toward the magic bonsai.

Anyway. I was at Hudson River Park/Christopher St. Pier and I was afraid to leave the bathroon because I heard male voices near the sinks. Then I remembered where I was. There were transsexuals outside and they respectfully left after I came out of the stall. LOL! I love New York. But I still need anti anxiety meds to deal with it once and a while.

I was at the pier to recharge because I'm an Aquarius. I noticed that people saw me daydreaming near the water and then realized that they too should be daydreaming so the picnic tables around me got filled with people who also wanted to daydream at the waves.

The sky was a hazy luminescent blue and I saw the colours become liquid in the waves. I started to see the particles but then I shut it off because I was thirsty. I think I'll take my friend there for a birthday picnic. The light is so perfect for pictures.

I'm listening to Massive Attack, the 100th Window album. The last time I listened to it entirely I was shrooming. I wish I would have had this at the pier. I probably would have seen the particles sooner.

last - next