Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

safety
2009-06-06, 6:06 p.m.

Passing GO isn't so wonderful this time, I'm not collecting $200. I'm not retaking the GRE, I'm going to my safety school again and there's nothing anyone can say that's going to change my mind. No one understands why I would go to the same school for my MA but it doesn't matter anymore because I've made up my mind.

I'm not going to sit in front of this computer for another 12 months doing nothing and getting frustrated because my job sucks.

safe things can be good, like safety belts. I had a dream I broke into a sadomasochist's safe and I found rings of diamonds and tiny daisies. Then I ran into the ocean while he waved a hammer at me.

last - next