Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

is it friday yet?
2009-06-04, 4:01 p.m.

I had a dream I was trying to make a smoothie and there was no fruit in my house. So I just drank soy milk. What does that mean? Does it have a metaphorical meaning, like I'm not seeing the fruits of my labor? Or does it mean I have to go to the fruit store?

I'm listening to "Irene" by Caetano Veloso. I love it! It was in the movie Nacho Libre. It sounds like The Beatles in Portugues.

It is hard to think in two languages. when my friend calls me on the phone, she speaks to me in spanglish but I always understand her. Sometimes she just uses Spanish without realizing it. It could also be because she has insomnia.

When I took Italian last summer, I would try to speak Spanish with my friends, but some Italian words would come out, like "parlavo" or "io ho."

last - next