Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Jan Brady, breakcore, post office
2009-06-16, 1:12 a.m.

pI've been listening to a lot of breakcore/gabba on youtube. Most of the breakcore on last.fm is awful. Breakcore is music that makes you want to break things...it's also music that you can take adderall to because it speeds up your heart rate so you can race through the post office line with your intellect sharpened.

It really happened to me once on Adderall that I found myself on a long line in the post office. So I turned up DJ Sharpnel G.A.B.A and ran down the block to get a padded envelope and use the automated machine. People started to venture toward the machine like it was a UFO as I started using it.

I don't know why I told this story. I want to go away for the weekend but I can't! I'm not sick of New York I'm just sick of this apartment and of feeling like Jan Brady.

last - next