Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

the end.
2009-06-18, 1:03 p.m.

I just got my rejection letter from Hunter saying that I am "not eligible for matriculation." That's the most detached letter I've ever gotten. The one from New School was a little mean, they said "we made our decision based on your essay and test scores."

I cried when I got the first rejection letter and I had to take klonopin to calm down, but now this is not so bad. Now I can go turn in my intent to attend letter to CCNY. I want to go in person to hand it in but it's so rainy that I think I'll just take the bus to the post office.

I think I will take a klonopin anyway, as a safety precaution. I don't want a panic attack on a bus in the rain.

last - next