Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Everybody Needs a Bosom
2009-07-02, 11:36 p.m.

I saw Tokyo Gore Police. It didn't hold my attention for the whole movie. The shock value of the "gore" faded after the first ten minutes. I spaced out for most of it. I was really tired.

I was running down the hill to make it to my GED tutoring job, when all of a sudden a strange thing happened. I lost my human ness. I lost track of myself, my thoughts were floating away from me. They got higher and higher until they disappeared.

I sometimes forget what I'm doing when I'm walking down the street. Detachment. I don't mind detachment anymore. Apparently that's a good way to be. I don't know where I go when it happens but I'm starting to appreciate those moments more and more.

I bought a pillow to benefit breast cancer research and it really helped my neck pain. It was like resting on a voluptuous bosom.

This week I found out that I have Gilbert Syndrome. It's a benign liver condition. I'm actually happy to know whats wrong with me. I thought I had cancer or chronic fatigue. I get tired very easily and my stomach hurts if I eat fatty foods or too much wheat and dairy.

I want to go see DJ Hype but I can't because I don't know anyone that wants to go! Studio B is closing for real this time! I have to go there at least one more time.

Happy 4th of July!

last - next