Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

hangover day
2009-07-18, 1:12 p.m.

I hung out with my best friend last night. We ate falafel, smoked a rose hookah, drank gin and tried to get a psychic reading. Then I got on the train with a dress on. It's weird. Men at 2 am on the train are so lecherous. At least the police were on the train toward the end.

New York is boring. It's boring because too many people from small towns are there, trying to be cool, trying to smoke weed in the street. Stop trying! Just be! Going to Soho is like going to my grandma's house.

Sometimes the 1 million bars make it worth it. Especially the scummy ones.

I'm super hungover, even though I didn't feel drunk at all last night. I got off at the last stop of the train and called out to my boyfriend his window like a modern day Juliet. Okay...maybe that was drunk behavior. I could have just used the phone.

last - next