Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

M-o-r-p-h-i-n-3
2009-07-29, 11:15 p.m.

I just finished watching the movie "The Fall." Netflix said it was like "Pan's Labyrinth" so I immediately added it to my list. It isn't like Pan's Labyrinth but it is still beautiful. It's about a five year old Croatian girl and an actor that are staying in the same hospital. The little girl wanders into his room and he tells her an epic tale. Her accent is so cute. Anyway, he convinces her to get him a bottle of morphine from the dispensary, using the story as leverage. It sounds sad, but it's not.

This is how she spells morphine:
M-O-R-P-H-I-N-3 (because of the sloppy hand writing of the actor character)

I discovered Encyclopedia Dramatica last week now it's my favorite late night reading besides googling my name and rare medical/psychological conditions.

Night Night

last - next