Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

now i lay me down to sleep
2009-07-28, 7:34 p.m.

On Sunday I started to have a funny dream halluncination before I lost consciousness.

I was a little tree walking in the forest. I could change the colour of my leaves but I couldn't change into a human. The trees told me that I could move around until I found a suitable home, but then I would not be able to move again once my roots grew in. I settled in a nice sunny place and then they told me that eventually everyone regrets their spot, especially when the woodsmen come to cut down the trees. Then I saw all of the trees cowering before the lumberjacks, but the lumberjacks didn't see their expressions, they only saw silent, solid trees.

I wasn't cut down because I was so small.

This morning, I woke up at 4 am and when I turned over, I heard a ghostly girl whisper. Sometimes I hear voices when I'm coming out of sleep. I think it's a hynagogic thing, but it's still scary.

last - next