Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

cheery yellow crumbs
2009-08-06, 10:16 p.m.

I've been walking through a klonopin haze today. I broke only a small corner off of the cheerful yellow generic circle. It came off in a crumbly imperfect pie slice shape. But I'm sure it was less than .25 Instead of helping me sleep last night, I wrote some sleepy purple inked notes and said some tearful prayers to God.

Today I couldn't get up, even though I was sent a 9:30 am text message. It was psychological painful to get out of bed, not because I was depressed, but because my bed was so paisley and so warm.

My tutoring session went great because I had the patience of a zen monk. Then I walked around Harlem while the sun was at it's zenith, feeling like a vampire. I needed a klonopin to navigate the human refuse on the sidewalk-the people to set up conversation booths of five deep in the middle of pedestrian traffic. It's like a maze in a videogame. But I stayed calm. I cursed only in my mind.

last - next