Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Beet Sugar Insomnia.
2009-08-26, 11:58 p.m.

I hate coughing on the train. I don't like people looking at me like I have swine flu. I really tried not to cough, but my eyes started watering and I felt like I was holding my breath. My throat is irritated. I'm drinking ginger so the astringent can sting it into shape. I hope it works. OMG I can't believe I have to go to work tomorrow! Oh well. The money is for my books.

I hate saying tweezer, ointment and phlegm...they are my least favorite words.

I want to go to sleep but the beet juice that my mom mad is waking me up. I didn't know that beets contain sugar. Ooops.

last - next