Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

night glinting nyquil emerald
2009-08-26, 1:06 a.m.

Big oopps do you see what taking nyquil does? it muddles up your fizzy head. i don't have school tomorrow, i don't have it until next week. i cancelled my days for no reason and i bought two pairs of shoes. They weren't too expensive. I put back the ones I really wanted. The heels that I bought are practical and navy blue. They look like bank teller heels or store manager heels. But I'm calling them psychologist heels just because. The second pair are flats. plaid flats. They're cute but they haven't lost he little foldy thing in the back that hurts me. So I have to break it in a little.

I got a job today but I don't really want it. I'm holding out for a job in the school library so I can disappear behind the stacks and look at my favorite art book which is by Ernst Fuchs. Google Image search him right now. psychedelic dreams will abound.

good night.

last - next