Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

I am the parasite of this town
2009-09-09, 11:48 p.m.

The last night I spent with K and S we listened to "Chelsea Girl" by Nico. K threw his socks out of the window for no reason and we passed out in a huddle on his bed. Then I went home in the morning with greasy hair and a green Jackie O. Coat.

Chelsea Girl is a sad song but now it's even sadder because they're both gone. K went back to Indiana and S is leaving for Spain next week. Back to my isolation...

Grad school is like scholastic Barney's. The people/employees are such snobby assholes. I need klonopin to dull the stabby hurt i have in my head. Everyone is looking for the teacher's approval. I got so tired of people rehashing the same shit for 45 minutes that I slept with my eyes open.

omg. now i'm listening to nick drake. i think i'm going to cry myself to sleep. the next bad step would be to put on elliot smith.

last - next