Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

rose orange flower water
2009-09-04, 12:44 a.m.

the rose water that i buy is not the same as it used to be. i'm used to an opaque bottle with a strong smelling rose water that lasts on my clothes and cools me down on a humid day. but now i get a pink mystery liquid in a clear bottle that only slightly smells like rose water. i guess now that i'm making some money i can buy real bulgarian rose oil and make my own hydrosol. it's actually been a dream of mine to make hydrosol. bulgarian rose oil is very expensive. maybe i'll use orange flower instead. orange flower water and rose water always reminds me of being a teenager. i used to wet a hankerchief with rose or orange water and dab at my neck when i was hot. everyone would say i was the best smelling goth punk =)

so i just finished my first week of grad school, only to hear that everyone is transferring to counseling psychology. i thought it was a terminal master's degree. i'll have to look into starting a new application on tuesday. but first...let me relax into my drone worker bee weekend of cash flow.

have you ever had cucumber water? is it good? it doesn't sound very good. maybe it can reduce the puffiness of eyes when i sleep on my face.

last - next