Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

punchdrunk muscadelle
2009-09-26, 7:19 p.m.

I finally had a dream last night while sleeping in my boyfriend's arms. I dreamed that I was punching him in the face because he told me he cheated on me with a lot of people. In the dream I kept wondering why his nose wouldn't break. It would just spring into place like rubber every time I punched it. That part of the dream was funny. I thought I would have become lucid by then.

When we were both up he said "I had a dream about you" with a coy face, so I knew it was a sex dream. I know he's not cheating on me but I was still angry when I woke up. I yelled at him because his g-shock alarm went off. I had a headache from the muscadelle we drank for dinner last night. But it was great. I could have had two bottles of it.

last - next