Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

neuroanatomy study session
2009-10-04, 12:04 a.m.

Late night snacks: a shot of sweet vermouth and a spoonful of collards with tomato.

I'm still studying for the neuroanatomy exam. I don't know if I know anything...It's frustrating.

I read on biopsychiatry.com today that some depression only responds to uppers. very interesting.

my boyfriend's skin colour changes to mine in my dreams. When I told him, he was bothered, but I think he's the signal to get lucid. A very obvious signal that I don't notice until I wake up. I've been passively accepting the reality of my dreams this week.

Fingers crossed for at least one lucid dream next week =)

last - next