Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

why am i still awake?
2010-01-04, 1:42 a.m.

I went to a small house party for new years. It was nice to see my out of town friends, but I had feeling that I was too bizarre to be there. I'm an Aquarius, so I feel that way a lot.

On Friday I had another great night with my friends, but then I started crying when I walked up the hill to my apartment. The stillness was beautiful, but my thoughts ruined it and I cried the whole way. I don't care about walking up the hill, I've done it more than a thousand times in all the years I've lived here. The next day, I couldn't get out of bed. I was too sad. All I could do was watch Saturday cartoons.

Then just as fast as we argued, everything was sunny again. The make up part of fighting is always a good way to start the new year, even if it is a late start ;) We even drank the unopened bottle of cheap prosecco that had been forgotten in the hype of New Years Eve.

last - next