Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

hidden silver linings
2010-01-12, 12:45 a.m.

I bitched and I moaned for weeks and God heard my cries. I found an e-mail in my inbox saying the magic words I've been waiting to hear. I also found out my grade for neurosci! I got a B! It's so lovely that it feels like an A.

I don't have black circles under my eyes and my skin is starting to regain a youthful luster. But I have that thinking line between my brows that won't go away. It took me 24 hours, but I found some silver linings hidden in my grey clouds.

Wow. Today was great! Except the part where I unintentionally rolled my eyes at a stranger and acted like a total meanie, I think it was a good day.

last - next