Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Perfume
2010-01-21, 10:17 p.m.

I watched the law version of Grey's Anatomy, but it wasn't as good.

I didn't get an answer from my interviewer yet. She said she would email her answer at the end of the work day today =( Maybe I'll get an answer tomorrow. Luckily I have several back ups. It is interesting that the beginning of the semester has so many twists and turns.

And I bought a gorgeous plum dress shirt for my second interview that I can keep forever.

I smelled a bottle of Bio Oil and I love it. I want to use it as perfume. But I got a giant bottle of Vera Wang Princess for Christmas, I've been using it a lot lately. I also like Kenzo but it is a little powdery sometimes. Where is Anna Sui perfume (original, not dreams)? Why can't I find it at Sephora, Century 21 or Macy's? I can probably find it online, but I want to buy it in a real store. Last Christmas, I asked the Sephora employee to find me a perfume that smelled clean, rainy and violet. But he gave me a perfume that smelled like tide and another one that smelled like nail polish remover. I bought the Kenzo one because I knew of it. There's another Kenzo perfume that is shaped like a leaf and it's even better than Kenzo Flower, but it's 80 bucks! I have to wait until I get a paycheck.

last - next