Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

deliriously awake
2010-01-27, 10:43 p.m.

I feel like I spent the whole day on the subway. But it wasn't so bad. After a while, I could time myself to run up the stairs, across the street and to the train. I even gave detailed instructions to tourists.

I'm really enjoying the citrine stone I bought when one of my best friends came to visit me during the christmas holiday. I don't know if it's because I bought it when she came or because it's so shiny.

Even though I'm exhausted, I probably won't go to sleep at a decent hour. I like sleeping at 2 or 3 am. Even though I have to wake up early to get my liver enzymes checked. Wish me luck I hope I pass =)

last - next