Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Drinking turpentine
2010-03-08, 1:12 a.m.

On Thursday, I had a really weird dream because of my stressful week. It's definitely about death, but there are other things that are interesting. Anyway, here's my short dream.

First, I was standing over my high school friend that passed away. He was laying in the pristine white snow with his eyes open.

Then the in the second part of the dream, I was drinking turpenoid out of a glass. The big blue can was near by. My paints were nowhere in sight. The turpenoid was lukewarm. I couldn't stop drinking it. It was satisfying my thirst and I was very thirsty. I knew it was wrong, I wondered to myself why I kept drinking it, but I reasoned that I wasn't feeling sick.

last - next