Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

summary of my day.
2010-03-09, 10:55 p.m.

The elite (PhD) neuro nerds can adopt only one lowly general psych MA into their midst. I was not chosen. Without a pack I might perish in the wilderness. This class is an interesting look into group processes, I must say.

I texted my friend, "You are smart, grad school is just an obstacle course to crazy"

Working on stats for three days has muddled my mind. I really enjoyed working on my assignment in the grad computer lab. It was quiet and people were actually serious about work. They weren't playing with facebook apps, watching youtube vids or using AIM. I heard a girl speaking Haitian creole about regression statistics. I thought I understood some of it, but I might have been hallucinating because I only got 5 hrs of sleep. I really really need 8 hrs.

I've been applying Strivectin to my angry/thinking wrinkle between my brows. My classmates keep saying I look 18 but I think it may be a natural reaction when I say I am a quarter century old. Actually, it sounds great that way. I like it much better.

last - next