Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

The world to come
2010-06-09, 2:19 p.m.

i don't know if i inflicted more liver damage by taking excedrin and midol on monday. i wasn't thinking clearly because of my cramps. it really irritated my stomach. i'm okay now but i don't know if i should go to the hospital. i called my doctor's office and they were rude (as usual) and they hung up the phone on me. I'm trying to find a doctor that takes my insurance on the upper west side =)I'm willing to travel for good service.

I slept for ten hours and had some trippy dreams. Maybe it's because I was sick yesterday. When I woke up I felt hungover and lightheaded. I wanted to go back to sleep. In my dream it rained and then the sun came out. Here in the real world it's about to rain. I felt like I lived a long day in my dreams in different parts of the world. I don't know if that makes any sense. The title is from one of my favorite books, "The World to Come" by Dara Horn.

last - next