Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

4th of July
2010-07-04, 1:41 p.m.

Four Tet in an empty apartment. Light filters through the blinds. I'm like a cat wearing pajamas.

A wonderful spider made a giant glistening web over the whole window, three feet high. I tried to take a picture of it but it doesn't come out right. I like to see the glistening strands reflect soft rainbow lights into my eyes. Soon the breeze will break it into pieces but for now it is perfect.

i'm having such bad cramps i might throw up but i'm trying to stay calm by looking at the spider web and listening to good music i would listen to if i was on shrooms or on a road trip or hanging out with all my best friends at the same time. this hangover is not really helping with the pukey feeling but hopefully when i take another shower i'll feel better.

I drank really good wine yesterday it was from South Africa. I would have drank the whole bottle if I hadn't found my netflix.

I wish I could see barrington levy and gregory isaacs today. I saw the poster on the side of a black hummer with heavy tinted windows and I was trying to see the ticket info but the driver stuck his head out and stared at me with an angry face. he's angry because he is stuck with his stupid car.

happy sleep late bbq day

last - next