Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

dreaming bed
2010-06-29, 12:07 a.m.

i didn't have any dreams. sleeping on the magic couch just helps me fall asleep as if someone punched me out...it doesn't let me dream. i have to sleep on my dreaming bed. lol. the names my mom gave to furniture can't be erased.

lots of things are bothering me at the moment, but i'm full fledged ADD and I can't even focus on my problems =D I haven't taken my meds in a week. I'm afraid I'll faint in the heat if I take them and there might not be anyone to catch me. Hopefully there will be a wall, or a seat.

I have a box of love letters in a translucent blue box. They are all from the first person who ever wrote me a love letter. I haven't looked at them in a while, but I like to know that they are there. I usually look at them when I am in a depressed mood but I think I will look at them because I am in a sleepy mood.

p.s. audiosurf is a great game.

last - next