Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Cut off from the universe
2010-07-19, 11:45 p.m.

It's hard to write a full page when I keep deleting the sentences at the beginning. Not for diaryland. I don't give a shit about the words here =) This is for my advisor. I feel that I have to prove that I can write so I can help her with other projects, but now I'm fucking up because this lit review is due in 12 hours...and I just deleted half of my first page. FUCK!

What else... I read a weird metaphysical page during my web wanderings and found that people really do publish any random thought that comes out of their daydreams. Some people actually think that panic attacks occur because the sufferer is becoming too situated in their present life and forgetting about their past life. Absolute bullshit. Oh yeah, and taking klonopin, ativan or any other antianxiety pill can "permanently" cut one off from the universe. LOL. Umm I guess I'm totally cut off then.

last - next