Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Jumped into a moving vehicle
2010-07-25, 11:51 p.m.

Listening to Radiohead-Street Spirit

I made strawberry-cucumber-celery-ginger juice and it was weird tasting, but strangely edible. I think it would have been better if I had used apples instead of strawberries.

I haven't been on the internet in a couple of days. I think that's why I'm not going to bed right now. I have a couple hundred things to google that have been on my mind. =)

What happened this weekend

Let's see. I jumped into a moving car at the entrance to the highway so I could see my friend from Ohio for 30 mins. Then I went to five points on the hottest day so far, 100 degrees! But it was worth it, the art was beautiful and the sun illuminated the pieces wonderfully.

I had a ridiculous brunch with my friends. I ordered the cheapest thing on the menu so I wouldn't drink on an empty stomach and when I got my mimosa it was not filled with alcohol, just pulp. My salad was pretentious--tiny pickle things, celery root in creamy sauce and beets from a can... for $11!! never again. Then I got hungry later on and I took my cranky self home instead of eating burgers with my friends. I wanted to hang out with them but it was too fucking hot. My make up melted off!

I had a great weekend, but I forgot to go to the ATM and I only have three dollars. I spend some money on pecan sandies and I didn't feel bad when a homeless guy stood directly in front of me on the train to watch me eat them. I would have given him money if I had more than three dollars =)

Ummm...i don't know what else to say. Good night? Im not going to sleep for a long time because I drank this juice really late.

last - next