Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Snack Wrap, Snickers, Actual Work
2010-07-22, 1:38 a.m.

People actually answered the phone today when I called them and they wanted to talk!?! amazazing... I wasn't prepared for that. I thought I would just leave voicemails, check my emails and go home.

Wow. I was not prepared. I was so tired, not even snickers could wake me up. The train broke down, I was in the middle of Washington Heights surrounded by muchas comidas de paises differentes but all i wanted to do was sleep on the bus and magically be home. i want ruby slippers for situations like this. Woah. And I went to the library. Great productive day. No complaints, except for the train.

My brain was going "RECALCULATING DISTANCE" turn right...then walk two blocks, then turn left. My internal GPS was fucked up but I still made it.

p.s. if you listen to DJ Sharpnel while running down the street and eating a snack wrap, you will still make it to the bus stop. Try it.

last - next